Beautiful Intentions - Melanie C - Live Hits (DVD)

Author: Kiran Category: DEFAULT

8 thoughts on “ Beautiful Intentions - Melanie C - Live Hits (DVD)

  1. Zololar Reply
    Melanie C ‎– Live Hits. Label: Red Girl Records ‎– LAB , Lab ‎– LAB Format: DVD. Country: Brazil. Released: /5(1).
  2. Faukinos Reply
    Asian only pressing is packaged in an exclusive DVD digi-pack case, includes the standard track audio CD and a bonus 5-track DVD (PAL/Region 0) that features, her biography, the 'Next Best Superstar' video, 'Better Alone' video, 'Beautiful Intentions' E.P.K. and a photo gallery As a member of the Spice Girls, Mel C. has sold in excess of 30 million albums worldwide/5(55).
  3. Taurr Reply
    Oct 30,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the DVD release of Live Hits on Discogs.
  4. Zulkilar Reply
    This DVD was recorded toward the end of Melanie C's third and greatest era, "Beautiful Intentions" That night she packed for more emotion into her voice than you've ever heard on the albums and it was probably her best live show to date. Especially when she performs the song "Why" in the accoustic section she gives it a rather devastating chensbemesudumrebakhticpevadecom.cos:
  5. Tasho Reply
    video by Melanie C Live Hits Video by Melanie C Released30 October Recorded31 August GenrePop rock Length min LanguageEnglish LabelRed Girl DirectorMatt Askem ProducerCelia Moore Melanie C chronology Live Hits Live at the Hard Rock Cafe Live Hits is the first live DVD released by English singer-songwriter Melanie Chisholm. Recorded in August at The Bridge in south-east London and features Melanie .
  6. Dijind Reply
    Beautiful Intentions is the third solo album from singer-songwriter Melanie is the first album release on Chisholm's self-founded label, Red Girl Records after parting ways with Virgin album was a big commercial success in Europe charting in the top 20 in Austria, Germany, Scotland, Switzerland and Portugal.
  7. Nahn Reply
    Melanie C is the upcoming eighth studio album by English recording artist Melanie is due to be released on 2 October by Red Girl Media. The album was preceded by the singles "Who I Am", "Blame It on Me" and "In and Out of Love".
  8. Batilar Reply
    "Yeh Yeh Yeh" is a song by British singer-songwriter Melanie C. It was the third and final single from Chisolm's second solo album, Reason (). The song was released as a double A-side with "Melt" in the United the rest of Europe, "Yeh Yeh Yeh" was released alone as the final single.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *