Hide In Your Shell - Silent Circle - Back! (CD, Album)

Author: Daishura Category: DEFAULT

9 thoughts on “ Hide In Your Shell - Silent Circle - Back! (CD, Album)

  1. Bakasa Reply
    Jan 26,  · CD is thick (unlike other modern thin CDs) as in 80s and with gold surface. Sound is the best I ever heard and the selection of bonus tracks seems to be very reasonable for this album. An essential item for any Silent Circle collector/5(7).
  2. Zolonris Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Back! on Discogs/5(39).
  3. Zulura Reply
    Label: Dusty Records - • Format: CD Album 2nd Edition • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Euro House Silent Circle - Back! (, 2nd Edition, CD) | Discogs/5(3).
  4. Mazugor Reply
    Feb 14,  · "Back!", the second full-length album of the West German band Silent Circle has been released in The impetus for the recording and release of the new album two aspects. Firstly, the official greatest hits collection "Best Of Silent Circle Volume II", that was released a year earlier, had an excellent sales and revealed that the group /5(9).
  5. Tygozil Reply
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Silent Circle - Back II at Discogs. Complete your Silent Circle collection/5(25).
  6. Dushura Reply
    Back! by Silent Circle, released 02 February 1. 2night (Album Version '94) 2. Take A Chance Silent Circle - “Back!” (/) The "Back!" album is released on vinyl for the first time in 25 years! Three versions of edition are available: classic black vinyl, exclusive pink vinyl (limited to 30 copies only) and an expanded CD edition.
  7. Jucage Reply
    Das CD-Album "Back!" von Silent Circle () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  8. Goltitilar Reply
    Back! - Silent Circle. Tracklisting: 1. Prologue 2. 2Night (Album Version '94) 3. Take The Chance 4. Egyptian Eyes 5. Just Another Moment 6. Entrance 7. Talk Is Cheap 8. Hide In Your Shell 9. Desire Every Move, Every Touch Night After Night Tell Me Why.
  9. Kigakazahn Reply
    Dec 31,  · es lemez,Drezdából.A Fun Music Promotion GMBH kiadásábanPrologue,night (album vers'94),3-Take a chance,4-Egyptian eyes,5-Just another moment,6-Entrance,7-Talk is cheap,8-Hide .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *