Mutya Buena - Real Girl (Vinyl)

Author: Vogul Category: DEFAULT

8 thoughts on “ Mutya Buena - Real Girl (Vinyl)

  1. Faeshicage Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Real Girl on Discogs. Label: 4th & Broadway - MUTYAPRO1 • Format: Vinyl 7 Mutya* - Real Girl (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  2. Dinos Reply
    Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,, in CDs & Vinyl (See Top in CDs & Vinyl) # in Teen Pop # in Dance Pop (CDs & Vinyl) Mutya Buena's debut "Real girl" is a pop delight. Her soulful, and distinctive voice is well suited to the diverse material at hand. The upbeat "It's not easy" (with lyrics about being a young mother) wouldn /5(20).
  3. Grotaur Reply
    Mutya Buena - Real Girl - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your address Best Sellers /5(20).
  4. Dijin Reply
    – Mutya Buena: Just A Little Bit Backing Vocals – Eg White, Pam Sheyne Instruments – Eg White Producer – Eg White Programmed By – Tom Elmhirst Trombone – Barnaby Dickinson Trumpet – Guy Barker Written-By – Eg White, Pam Sheyne: 2 – Mutya Buena: Real Girl.
  5. Zulkisida Reply
    Buy this vinyl record: Mutya Buena Real Girl from Vinyl Records UK. Vinyl Department» Rb Hip Hop Vinyl Category» Dance Vinyl, pop, dance, jazz and classical records available from Vinyl Records the best in vinyl records dispatched to the UK and around the world.
  6. Meztim Reply
    Mutya Buena Format: Vinyl. out of 5 stars 42 ratings. See all 19 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Listen Now with Amazon Music: Real Girl start with "just a little bit" not a bad song but miss beverley knight has done this before! and the current huge hit "real girl" which samples lenny kravitz..(ok but not the /5(42).
  7. Daimi Reply
    Mutya Buena - Real Girl - Vinyl 12 - - UK - Original günstig online kaufen bei HHV - Versandkostenfrei bestellen ab 80€!Brand: Universal Island.
  8. Kalkis Reply
    Real Girl is the debut and only solo album by British recording artist Mutya Buena. It was released on 4 June via Universal Records, following her departure from UK girl group the Sugababes in December Singles. Real Girl" was the album's lead single and it was digitally released on 14 May The single was produced by Full Phatt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *